Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.


breadcrumbs: Middle School: breadcrumbs: Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Directory

 CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Teacher Page

Justin Anderson 

Activities Director

janderson@centralcityps.org

 

Holee Hanke

Principal

hhanke@centralcityps.org

 

Maureen McElhinny

Special Education Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Haley Boston

7th & 8th Math

hboston@centralcityps.org

 

Reub Burbach

Leadership

rburbach@centralcityps.org

 

Dane Christensen

Vocal Music

dchristensen@centralcityps.org

 

Anna Detlefsen 

7/8 Science

adetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Amy Foland 

FCS

afoland@centralcityps.org

 

Darin Garfield 

Physical Education

dgarfield@centralcityps.org

 

Tyson Greenwalt

School Counselor

tgreenwalt@centralcityps.org

Home Page

Micah Hesterman 

Vocal Music

mhesterman@centralcityps.org

 

Ross Hilkemann

7/8 Social Studies

rhilkemann@centralcityps.org

 

Pat Huston

6th Grade

phuston@centralcityps.org

 

Skyler Jenkins

8th Language Arts

sjenkins@centralcityps.org

 

Crystal Kucera

5th Grade

ckucera@centralcityps.org

 

Kathy Kuck

6th Grade

kkuck@centralcityps.org

 

Scott Mallam

7th Language Arts

smallam@centralcityps.org

 

Gary Maresh

Industrial Tech

 gmaresh@centralcityps.org

 

Kelly  McHargue

Art

kmchargue@centralcityps.org

 

Anthony McPhillips

5th Grade

anmcphillips@centralcityps.org

 

Brittany McPhillips

7/8 Computers

bmchillips@centralcityps.org

 

Heather Negus

5th Grade

hnegus@centralcityps.org

 

 Ashley Oquist

Resource

aoquist@centralcityps.org

 

Jamie Rathbone

6th Grade

jrathbone@centralcityps.org

 

McKenna Reed

Resource

mreed@centralcityps.org

 

 Joyce Rodriguez

Media Specialist

jrodriguez@centralcityps.org

 

 

Kendall Shinn

 

Resource

 

kshinn@centralcityps.org

 

Alex Steinke

Instrumental Music

asteinke@centralcityps.org 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Deb Hilder

Administrative Assistant

dhilder@centralcityps.org

Lori Senkbile

Administrative Assistant

lsenkbile@centralcityps.org

 

Rick Paup

Custodian

rpaup@centralcityps.org

 

Mark Schmierer

Custodian

mschmierer@centralcityps.org

 

 

Heather Curfman

 

Paraprofessional

 hcurfman@centralcityps.org

 

Sylvia Erickson

 

Paraprofessional

serickson@centralcityps.org

 

 

Marla Geiger

Paraprofessional

mgeiger@centralcityps.org

 

Renee Hutsell

 

School Nurse

rhutsell@centralcityps.org

 

Laurie Johnson

Paraprofessional

ljohnson@centralcityps.org

 

Jean Munn

Paraprofessional

jmunn@centralcityps.org

 

 

 

 

 

Dana Poppe

Paraprofessional

dpoppe@centralcityps.org

 

Tana Trumblee

Paraprofessional

ttrumblee@centralcityps.org

 

 

Lynette Weller

Food Services Manager

lweller@centralcityps.org

 

Linda Leimbach

Cook

lleimbach@centralcityps.org

 

 

Zanetta Lewis

Cook

zlewis@centralcityps.org

 

 

Becky Raasch

Cook

braasch@centralcityps.org

Jewel Kenyon

 

Cook

jkenyon@centralcityps.org

hnegus@centralcityps.org

 
 

Back To Top