Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central City Public Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Directory

CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Teacher Page

Deb Anderson

School Counselor

danderson@centralcityps.org

 

Justin Anderson 

Activities Director

janderson@centralcityps.org

 

Reub Burbach

Leadership,
Physical Education

rburbach@centralcityps.org

 

Dane Christensen 

Vocal Music

dchristensen@centralcityps.org

Home Page

Brandon Detlefsen

Bison Productions, Head Baseball

bdetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Allen Duerksen

Physical Education, Head Track

aduerksen@centralcityps.org

 

Amy Foland

FCS

afoland@centralcityps.org

 

Nancy Gathje 

English

ngathje@centralcityps.org

 

Darin Garfield

Physical Education, Head Wrestling

dgarfield@centralcityps.org

 

Jody Gavers 

Business Ed., Physical Education

jgavers@centralcityps.org

Home Page

Chelle Gillan 

Biology, Health Science

cgillan@centralcityps.org

 

Dawnell Glunz

Resource Teacher, Head Cross Country

dglunz@centralcityps.org

Home Page

Kaitlin Herstedt

Resource Teacher

kherstedt@centralcityps.org

 

Joshua Hood 

Social Studies

jhood@centralcityps.org

 

Troy Huebert

Physical Education, Head Football

thuebert@centralcityps.org

 

Renee Hutsell 

School Nurse

rhutsell@centralcityps.org

 

Beth Johnson

Spanish

bjohnson@centralcityps.org

Home Page

Angela Lents

Physical Science

alents@centralcityps.org

 

Kelli Mack

Foundations kmack@centralcityps.org  

Gary Maresh 

Ag. Ed., Metals, FFA Advisor

gmaresh@centralcityps.org

 

Shawn McDiffett 

Principal

smcdiffett@centralcityps.org

 

Maureen McElhinny

Special Education Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Kelly McHargue

English

kmchargue@centralcityps.org

 

Brittany McPhillips

Business Ed., DECA

bmcphillips@centralcityps.org

 

Kirby Mousel 

Art, Yearbook, Art Club

kmousel@centralcityps.org

 

Dan Negus

Math, Distance Learning, Head Girls Basketball, Head Boys Golf

dnegus@centralcityps.org

 Home Page

Kendall Renken-Shinn

Resource Teacher

kshinn@centralcityps.org

 

Joyce Rodriguez

Media Specialist

jrodriguez@centralcityps.org

 

Allyssa Schroeder

Math

aschroeder@centralcityps.org

 

Stephanie Shearer

English

sshearer@centralcityps.org

 

Matthew Shrader 

Industrial Tech.

mshrader@centralcityps.org

 

Zachery Springer

Math

zspringer@centralcityps.org

 

Alex Steinke

Instrumental Music

asteinke@centralcityps.org

 

Doug Van Pelt

Social Studies

dvanpelt@centralcityps.org

 

Brandon Wright 

Chemistry and Physics

bwright@centralcityps.org

 Home Page

Breann Zimmer

Agribusiness, Horticulture bzimmer@centralcityps.org  

SUPPORT STAFF

Sandra Abbott 

Media Assistant

sabbott@centralcityps.org

 

B.J. Blase

Head Boys Basketball

bblase@centralcityps.org

 

Eleanor Cerveny

Cheerleading Sponsor

ecerveny@centralcityps.org

 

Joyce Dexter 

Paraprofessional

jdexter@centralcityps.org

 

Bailee Griffith

Dance Team Sponsor

bgriffith@centralcityps.org

 

Heidi Hawkes

Paraprofessional

hhawkes@centralcityps.org

 

Sheila Hiebner

Head Volleyball

shiebner@centralcityps.org

 

Jennifer Lani

Administrative Assistant

 

jlani@centralcityps.org

 

Minette Malm

Administrative Assistant

mmalm@centralcityps.org

 

Lisa Maresh

Food Service

lmaresh@centralcityps.org

 

Anthony McPhillips

Head Girls Golf

amcphillips@centralcityps.org

 

Neely Moser

Head Softball

nmoser@centralcityps.org

 

Suzanne Philippi

Paraprofessional

sphilippi@centralcityps.org

 

Ruth Purkerson

Paraprofessional

rpurkesron@centralcityps.org

 

Jennifer Rutherford

Food Service

jrutherford@centralcityps.org

 

Allyssa Schroeder

Dance Team Sponsor

aschroeder@centralcityps.org

 

Melody Schuller

Paraprofessional

mschuller@centralcityps.org

 

Dale Soll 

Custodian

dsoll@centralcityps.org

 

Doug Soll 

Custodian

dosoll@centralcityps.org

 

Whitney Springer

Cheerleading Sponsor

wspringer@centralcityps.org

 

Lynette Weller 

Food Service Manager

lweller@centralcityps.org

 

Tiffany Talbott

Food Service ttalbott@centralcityps.org  

Jennifer Williams 

Paraprofessional

jwilliams@centralcityps.org