Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.


breadcrumbs: Elementary School: breadcrumbs: Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

CERTIFIED STAFF

STAFF

MEMBER

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

TEACHER PAGE

Mrs. Richelle Bankole

Preschool

rbankole@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Sally ​​​​​Bankson    

 

           Grade 1                     

sbankson@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. B.J. Blase

 

Grade 2

bblase@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Brianna Burdick

 

Kindergarten

bburdick@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Eleanor Cerveny

Kindergarten

ecerveny@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Brandon Detlefsen

 

Tech

bdetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Allen Duerksen

Physical Education,

Head Track

aduerksen@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Tyson Greenwalt

 

School Counselor

tgreenwalt@centralcityps.org

Home page

 

Miss Abby Griffith

 

Special Education

agriffith@centralcityps.org

 

 

Miss Carissa Gutz

 

Grade 2

 

cgutz@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Sheila Hiebner

Special Education/

Head VBall

shiebner@centralcityps.org

 

 

Mr. Micah Hesterman 

 

Vocal Music

mhesterman@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Joni Huebert

Title One

jhuebert@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Sara Huebert

Grade 1

shuebert@centralcityps.org  

Miss Carrie Jaixen

Grade 3

cjaixen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Tessa Kroksh 

 

Grade 1

tkroksh@centralcityps.org

 

 

Mrs. Abby Kuhn

Grade 3

aschoch@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Maureen McElhinny

 

Special Education Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Jessica Meyer

 

Grade 4

jmeyer@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Neely Moser    

 

Principal

nmoser@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Joyce Rodriguez 

K-4  Media Specialist

jrodriguez@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Katelyn Shoup

Special Education

kshoup@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Breann Thorberg

Kindergarten

bthorberg@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Jordan Timm

Grade 4

jtimm@centralcityps.org

 

Ms. D'Elva Tlustos 

Grade 3

dtlustos@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Donnette Van Pelt 

Reading Coach

dovanpelt@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Hannah Wegner

School Psychologist

hwegner@centralcityps.org

 
Miss Delite Weinman Grade 4 dweinman@centralcityps.org  

Mr. Jacob Zeiss

Grade 2

jzeiss@centralcityps.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Heidi Beyard

Paraprofessional

hbeyard@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Marilyn Butt

Food Service

mbutt@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Christine Coltrin

Paraprofessional

ccoltrin@centralcityps.org

 

Ms. Angie Cordsen

Paraprofessional

acordsen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Renee Erickson

Paraprofessional

rerickson@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Heather Doggett

Paraprofessional

hdoggett@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Deb Flesch 

Paraprofessional

dflesch@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Patricia Hopkins

Paraprofessional

phopkins@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Renee Hutsell

School Nurse

rhutsell@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Amber Jensen

Library & Technology

ajensen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Alicia Lindgreen

Paraprofessional

alindgreen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Lindsey Nelson

Custodian

lnelson@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Rick Paup

Custodian

rpaup@centralcityps.org

 

​Ms. Jennifer Peetz

​Administrative Asst.

jpeetz@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Rebecca Purkerson

Paraprofessional

repurkerson@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Katie Reeves

Food Service

kreeves@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Nikki Richardson

Administrative Asst. / Lunch Clerk

nrichardson@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Jewell Sandoval

Food Service

jkenyon@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Patricia Schuller

Food Service

pschuller@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Paula Slack

Paraprofessional

pslack@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Cori Story

Paraprofessional

cstory@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Meagun Thornton

Paraprofessional

mthomas@centralcityps.org

 
 
 

Back To Top