Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.


breadcrumbs: Elementary School: breadcrumbs: Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

CERTIFIED STAFF

STAFF

MEMBER

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

TEACHER PAGE

Richelle Bankole

Preschool

rbankole@centralcityps.org

 

Sally Bankson    

 

           Grade 1                     

sbankson@centralcityps.org

 

B.J. Blase

 

Grade 2

bblase@centralcityps.org

 

Brianna Burdick

 

Kindergarten

bburdick@centralcityps.org

Home Page

Risa Carlson

 

Title 1    

rcarlson@centralcityps.org

 

Eleanor Cerveny

Kindergarten

ecerveny@centralcityps.org

 

Brandon Detlefsen

 

Tech

bdetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Allen Duerksen

Physical Education,

Head Track

aduerksen@centralcityps.org

 

Tyson Greenwalt

 

School Counselor

tgreenwalt@centralcityps.org

Home page

 

Abby Griffith

 

Special Education

agriffith@centralcityps.org

 

 

Carissa Gutz

 

Grade 2

 

cgutz@centralcityps.org

 

Renee Hansen

 

Grade 2

rhansen@centralcityps.org

 

Sheila Hiebner

Special Education/

Head VBall

shiebner@centralcityps.org

 

 

Micah Hesterman 

 

Vocal Music

mhesterman@centralcityps.org

 

Sara Huebert

Grade 1

shuebert@centralcityps.org  

Carrie Jaixen

Grade 3

cjaixen@centralcityps.org

 

Tessa Kroksh 

 

Grade 1

tkroksh@centralcityps.org

 

Maureen McElhinny

 

Sped Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Jessica Meyer

 

Grade 4

jmeyer@centralcityps.org

 

Neely Moser    

 

Principal

nmoser@centralcityps.org

 

Joyce Rodriguez 

K-4  Media Specialist

jrodriguez@centralcityps.org

 

 

Abby Schoch

 

Grade 3

 

aschoch@centralcityps.org

 

Katelyn Shoup

Special Education

kshoup@centralcityps.org

 

Breann Thorberg

Kindergarten

bthorberg@centralcityps.org

 

Jordan Timm

Grade 4

jtimm@centralcityps.org

 

D'Elva Tlustos 

Grade 3

dtlustos@centralcityps.org

 

Donnette Van Pelt 

Reading Coach

dovanpelt@centralcityps.org

 

Hannah Wegner

School Psychologist

hwegner@centralcityps.org

 
Delite Weinman Grade 4 dweinman@centralcityps.org  

SUPPORT STAFF

Heidi Beyard

Paraprofessional

hbeyard@centralcityps.org

 

Marilyn Butt

Food Service

mbutt@centralcityps.org

 

Renee Erickson

Paraprofessional

rerickson@centralcityps.org

 

Kaley Ferguson

Paraprofessional

kferguson@centralcityps.org

 

Deb Flesch 

Paraprofessional

dflesch@centralcityps.org

 

Patricia Hopkins

Paraprofessional

phopkins@centralcityps.org

 

Leigh Holtorf 

Custodian

lholtorf@centralcityps.org

 

Renee Hutsell

School Nurse

rhutsell@centralcityps.org

 

Amber Jensen

Library & Technology

ajensen@centralcityps.org

 

Jewell Kenyon

Food Service

jkenyon@centralcityps.org

 

Judy Kyes

Paraprofessional

jkyes@centralcityps.org

 

Alicia Lindgreen

Paraprofessional

alindgreen@centralcityps.org

 

Lindsey Nelson

Custodian

lnelson@centralcityps.org

 

Quynh Parlane

Paraprofessional

qparlane@centralcityps.org

 

Chelsie Paup

Paraprofessional

cpaup@centralcityps.org

 

​Jennifer Peetz

​Administrative Asst.

jpeetz@centralcityps.org

 

Leah Polzkill

Food Service

lpolzkill@centralcityps.org

 

Nikki Richardson

Administrative Asst. / Lunch Clerk

nrichardson@centralcityps.org

 

Patricia Schuller

Food Service

pschuller@centralcityps.org

 

Paula Slack

Paraprofessional

pslack@centralcityps.org

 

Meagun Thornton

Paraprofessional

mthomas@centralcityps.org

 
 
 

Back To Top