Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central City Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

 

Central City Public Schools

 Superintendent's Office

1711 15th Avenue, Central City, NE  68826
Telephone:  308-946-3055
Fax:  308-946-3149

Mr. Jeff Jensen, Superintendent, jjensen@centralcityps.org
Mrs. Amy Shrader, District Bookkeeper, ashrader@centralcityps.org
Mr. Jac Smith, Transportation Supervisor, jsmith@centralcityps.org

Mrs. Maureen McElhinny, Special Education Director, mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

Central City High School

1510 28th Street, Central City, NE  68826
Telephone:  308-946-3086
Fax:  308-946-2954

Mr. Shawn McDiffett, Principal, smcdiffett@centralcityps.org
Mr. Justin Anderson, Activities Director, janderson@centralcityps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Lani, Administrative Assistant, jlani@centralcityps.org
Mrs. Minette Malm, Administrative Assistant, mmalm@centralcityps.org

Central City Middle School

2815 17th Avenue, Central City, NE  68826
Telephone:  308-946-3056
Fax:  308-946-2124

Mrs. Holee Hanke, Principal, hhanke@centralcityps.org
Mr. Justin Anderson, Activities Director, janderson@centralcityps.org
Mrs. Lori Senkbile, Administrative Assistant, lsenkbile@centralcityps.org
Mrs. Deb Hilder, Administrative Assistant, dhilder@centralcityps.org

Central City Elementary School

1711 15th Avenue, Central City, NE  68826
Telephone:  308-946-3057
Fax:  308-946-3149

Mrs. Neely Moser, Principal, nmoser@centralcityps.org
Ms. Jennifer Peetz, Administrative Assistant, jpeetz@centralcityps.org

Mrs. Amber Johnson, Administrative Assistant, ajohnson@centralcityps.org