Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central City Public Schools

Cross Country

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 Cross Country Schedule

Story image 1_0
598f1c4d9e6ab

 

Thursday, Aug 29            4:30     East Butler, Timber Point Lake (MS)

Thursday, Sept 5             5:30     Gibbon (MS)

Tuesday, Sept 10            4:30     Centura, Cairo  HS only  

Friday, Sept 13.               3:30     Aurora MS only

Thursday, Sept 19           4:30     HOME MEET at Valley View Golf Club (MS)

Friday, Sept 27                 4:30     Boone Central, Albion (MS)

Monday, Sept 30              1:00     UNK, Kearney HS only

Thursday, Oct 3.              TBD     York,  MS only

Tuesday, Oct 8                 4:30      Conference, Ravenna HS only 

Saturday, Oct 12              TBD      ELECTIVE MEET MS only  State Championship MS Meet

Thursday, Oct 17             TBD      Class C-2 Districts, Pierce  HS only 

        Boone Central/Newman Grove, Central City, Columbus Lakeview, Columbus Scotus, Hartington, North Bend Central, O'Neill, Ord, Pierce, Wayne, West Point-Beemer

Friday, Oct. 25.                12:00     State, Kearney

 

*** Start times are subject to change based on information received from host school.