Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central City Public Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Directory

 CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Teacher Page

Jeff Jensen

Superintendent/

5/6 Principal

jjensen@centralcityps.org  

Justin Anderson 

Activities Director

janderson@centralcityps.org

 

Holee Hanke

7-12 Principal

hhanke@centralcityps.org

 

Maureen McElhinny

Special Education Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Hannah Wegner

School Psychologist

hwegner@centralcityps.org

 

 

Ashley Beckman

6th Grade Lang Arts/Reading

abeckman@centralcityps.org

 
Julie Brandes 5th Grade Lang Arts/Reading jbrandes@centralcityps.org  
Jessica Brondel Agriculture  jbrondel@centralcityps.org  
Ann Greving-Brown 7/8 Counselor agrevingbrown@centralcityps.org  

Dane Christensen

Vocal Music

dchristensen@centralcityps.org

 

Anna Detlefsen 

7/8 Science

adetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Brandon Detlefsen

Technology Director

bdetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Amy Foland 

FCS

afoland@centralcityps.org

 

Darin Garfield 

Physical Education

dgarfield@centralcityps.org

 

Nancy Gathje

Media Specialist

ngathje@centralcityps.org

 

Karmen Hamer 7/8 Language Arts khamer@centralcityps.org  

Kordell Hamer

7/8 Social Studies

kohamer@centralcityps.org

 
Sydney Haubold Foundations shaubold@centralcityps.org  

Crystal Kucera

6th Grade Math

ckucera@centralcityps.org

 

Scott Mallam

7/8 English

smallam@centralcityps.org

 

Kelly  McHargue

5/6 Art

kmchargue@centralcityps.org

 

Anthony McPhillips

5/6 Social Studies

amcphillips@centralcityps.org

 

Brittany McPhillips

7/8 Computers

bmcphillips@centralcityps.org

 
Kirby Mousel 7/8 Art kmousel@centralcityps.org  

Heather Negus

5th Grade Math

hnegus@centralcityps.org

 
Laken Parde 5/6 School Counselor lparde@centralcityps.org  

Jamie Rathbone

5/6 Science

jrathbone@centralcityps.org

 
Hunter Reeves 5/6 Resource hreeves@centralcityps.org  

Gabrielle Saltzgaber

7/8 Resource

gsaltzgaber@centralcityps.org

 
Haley Sawyers 7/8 Math hsawyers@centralcityps.org  

Kendall Shinn

Resource

kshinn@centralcityps.org

 

Alex Steinke

Instrumental Music

asteinke@centralcityps.org 

 

Alex Stocker Industrial Tech/Ag astocker@centralcityps.org  
Brandon Wright STEM 8th grade bwright@centralcityps.org  

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Amber Johnson

Administrative Assistant

ajohnson@centralcityps.org

Lori Senkbile

Administrative Assistant

lsenkbile@centralcityps.org

Brett Garman

Building & Grounds Keeper

bgarman@centralcityps.org

  Custodian @centralcityps.org

Mark Schmierer

Custodian

mschmierer@centralcityps.org

Hillary Ferris School Nurse hferris@centralcityps.org

Heather Curfman

Paraprofessional

 hcurfman@centralcityps.org

Lindsey Hoffman Paraprofessional lhoffman@centralcityps.org

Jean Munn

Paraprofessional

jmunn@centralcityps.org

Tana Trumblee

Paraprofessional ttrumblee@centralcityps.org
Sharon Greving Paraprofessional sgreving@centralcityps.org

 

Accompanist

@centralcityps.org

 

Jennifer Williams

Media Assistant

jwilliams@centralcityps.org

Pam Tunks

Food Services Manager

ptunks@centralcityps.org

Zanetta Lewis       

Cook

zlewis@centralcityps.org

 

Haley Roberts

Cook

hroberts@centralcityps.org

 

Jewell Sandoval

 

Cook

jsandoval@centralcityps.org

Tiffany Talbott Cook ttalbott@centralcityps.org
Jac Smith Transportation jsmith@centralcityps.org
 
 

hnegus@centralcityps.org