Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central City Public Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Directory

 CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Teacher Page

Jeff Jensen

Superintendent/

5/6 Principal

jjensen@centralcityps.org  

Justin Anderson 

Activities Director

janderson@centralcityps.org

 

Holee Hanke

7-12 Principal

hhanke@centralcityps.org

 

Maureen McElhinny

Special Education Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Hannah Wegner

School Psychologist

hwegner@centralcityps.org

 

 

Haley Boston

7th & 8th Math

hboston@centralcityps.org

 
Jessica Brondel Agriculture  jbrondel@centralcityps.org  

Dane Christensen

Vocal Music

dchristensen@centralcityps.org

 

Anna Detlefsen 

7/8 Science

adetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Brandon Detlefsen

Technology Director

bdetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 
Lindy Eberle Resource leberle@centralcityps.org  

Amy Foland 

FCS

afoland@centralcityps.org

 

Darin Garfield 

Physical Education

dgarfield@centralcityps.org

 

Nancy Gathje

Media Specialist

ngathje@centralcityps.org

 

Karmen Hamer 7/8 Language Arts khamer@centralcityps.org  

Ross Hilkemann

7/8 Social Studies

rhilkemann@centralcityps.org

 

Pat Huston

6th Grade

phuston@centralcityps.org

 

Crystal Kucera

5th Grade

ckucera@centralcityps.org

 

Kathy Kuck

6th Grade

kkuck@centralcityps.org

 
Kelli McClellan Foundations kmcclellan@centralcityps.org  

Scott Mallam

7/8 English

smallam@centralcityps.org

 

Kelly  McHargue

Art

kmchargue@centralcityps.org

 

Anthony McPhillips

5th Grade

amcphillips@centralcityps.org

 

Brittany McPhillips

5/7/8 Computers

bmcphillips@centralcityps.org

 

Heather Negus

5th Grade

hnegus@centralcityps.org

 
Laken Parde School Counselor lparde@centralcityps.org  

Jamie Rathbone

6th Grade

jrathbone@centralcityps.org

 

Gabrielle Saltzgaber

Resource

gsaltzgaber@centralcityps.org

 

Kendall Shinn

Resource

kshinn@centralcityps.org

 

Alex Steinke

Instrumental Music

asteinke@centralcityps.org 

 

Alex Stocker Industrial Tech/Ag astocker@centralcityps.org  
Brandon Wright STEM 8th grade bwright@centralcityps.org  

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Deb Hilder

Administrative Assistant

dhilder@centralcityps.org

Lori Senkbile

Administrative Assistant

lsenkbile@centralcityps.org

Brett Garman

Building & Grounds Keeper

bgarman@centralcityps.org

Tom Palu Custodian tpalu@centralcityps.org

Mark Schmierer

Custodian

mschmierer@centralcityps.org

Hillary Ferris School Nurse hferris@centralcityps.org

Heather Curfman

Paraprofessional

 hcurfman@centralcityps.org

Jackie Luebbe Paraprofessional jluebbe@centralcityps.org

Jean Munn

Paraprofessional

jmunn@centralcityps.org

Quynh Parlane Accompanist qparlane@centralcityps.org
Ruth Purkerson Paraprofessional rpurkerson@centralcityps.org

Tana Trumblee

Paraprofessional

ttrumblee@centralcityps.org

 

Jennifer Williams

Media Assistant

jwilliams@centralcityps.org

Pam Tunks

Food Services Manager

ptunks@centralcityps.org

Linda Leimbach          

Cook

lleimbach@centralcityps.org

 

Zanetta Lewis

Cook

zlewis@centralcityps.org

 

Jewell Sandoval

 

Cook

jsandoval@centralcityps.org

Tiffany Talbott Cook ttalbott@centralcityps.org
Jac Smith Transportation jsmith@centralcityps.org
 
 

hnegus@centralcityps.org