Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central City Public Schools

Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

CERTIFIED STAFF

STAFF

MEMBER

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

TEACHER PAGE

Mr. Jeff Jensen Superintendant jjensen@centralcityps.org  
Mrs. Neely Moser Principal nmoser@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Richelle Bankole

Preschool

rbankole@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. B.J. Blase

Grade 2

Head Boys Basketball

bblase@centralcityps.org

 
Mrs. Kristen Burbach Preschool kburbach@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Brianna Burdick

 

Title One

bburdick@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Eleanor Cerveny

Kindergarten

ecerveny@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Emily Christensen

Grade 4 echristensen@centralcityps.org  

Mr. Brandon Detlefsen

 

Technology

bdetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Ms. Heather Doggett

Grade 2

hdoggett@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Allen Duerksen

Physical Education 

Head Track

aduerksen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Katelyn Engel Special Education kshoup@centralcityps.org  
Mrs. Nancy Gathje

K - 4       

Media Specialist

ngathje@centralcityps.org  

Miss Abby Griffith

 

Special Education

agriffith@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Haden Held

Grade 4 hheld@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Sheila Hiebner

Special Education

 

 

shiebner@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Micah Hesterman 

 

Vocal Music

mhesterman@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Bailee Hohensee

Grade 1 bgriffith@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Sara Huebert

Grade 1

shuebert@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Tessa Kroksh 

 

Kindergarten

tkroksh@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Maureen McElhinny

Special Education Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Jessica Meyer

 

Grade 4

jmeyer@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Pamela McDiffett  Grade 3  pmcdiffett@centralcityps.org  
Mrs. Laken Parde School Counselor lparde@centralcityps.org  
Mrs. Mindy Riebel Grade 2  mriebel@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Jana Rowe

Grade 3

jrowe@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Breann Thorberg

Kindergarten

bthorberg@centralcityps.org

 

Ms. D'Elva Tlustos 

Grade 3

dtlustos@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Donnette Van Pelt 

Reading Coach

dovanpelt@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Hannah Wegner

School Psychologist

hwegner@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Jacob Zeiss

Grade 1

jzeiss@centralcityps.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. Hillary Ferris

Nurse hferris@centralcityps.org  


​Mrs. Jennifer Kenyon

Administrative Asst. jkenyon@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Nikki Richardson

Administrative Asst. nrichardson@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Alicia Lindgreen

Family Support Specialist - PreK alindgreen@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Whitney Dettman

Paraprofessional

wdettman@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Renee Erickson

Paraprofessional

rerickson@centralcityps.org

 
Miss Seaera Garman Paraprofessional sgarman@centralcityps.org  
Miss April Hedglin Paraprofessional ahedglin@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Patricia Hopkins

Paraprofessional

phopkins@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Kali Jansen Paraprofessional kjansen@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Shyann Russell

Paraprofessional srussell@centralcityps.org  

Miss Paula Slack

Paraprofessional pslack@centralcityps.org  

Miss Jeanne Stott

Paraprofessional jstott@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Maegun Thornton

Paraprofessional mthomas@centralcityps.org  

Miss Alyssa Wilshusen

Paraprofessional awilshusen@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Corrina Ziska

Paraprofessional cbeyard@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Tiffani Wymer

Library & Technology Paraprofessional

twymer@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Marilyn Butt

Food Service mbutt@centralcityps.org  
Mrs. Maxine Madison Food Service mmadison@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Jewell Sandoval

Food Service

jsandoval@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Patricia Schuller

Food Service

pschuller@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Lindsey Nelson

Custodian lnelson@centralcityps.org  

Mr. Joshua Zimmerman

Custodian jzimmerman@centralcityps.org  
Mr. Jac Smith Transportation jsmith@centralcityps.org