Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central City Public Schools

Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

CERTIFIED STAFF

STAFF

MEMBER

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

TEACHER PAGE

Mrs. Richelle Bankole

Preschool

rbankole@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. B.J. Blase

Grade 2

Head Boys Basketball

bblase@centralcityps.org

 
Mrs. Kristen Burbach Preschool kburbach@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Brianna Burdick

 

Kindergarten

bburdick@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Eleanor Cerveny

Kindergarten

Cheerleading Sponsor

ecerveny@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Emily Christensen

Grade 4 echristensen@centralcityps.org  

Mr. Brandon Detlefsen

 

Technology

bdetlefsen@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Heather Doggett

Grade 2

hdoggett@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Allen Duerksen

Physical Education 

Head Track

aduerksen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Katelyn Engel Special Education kshoup@centralcityps.org  
Mrs. Nancy Gathje

K - 4       

Media Specialist

ngathje@centralcityps.org  

Miss Abby Griffith

 

Special Education

agriffith@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Bailee Griffith

Grade 1

Dance Team Sponsor

bgriffith@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Sheila Hiebner

Special Education

Head VBall

 

shiebner@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Micah Hesterman 

 

Vocal Music

mhesterman@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Joni Huebert

Title One

jhuebert@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Sara Huebert

Grade 1

shuebert@centralcityps.org  

Miss Carrie Jaixen

Grade 3

cjaixen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Tessa Kroksh 

 

Grade 1

tkroksh@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Maureen McElhinny

Special Education Director

mmcelhinny@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Jessica Meyer

 

Grade 4

jmeyer@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Pamela McDiffett  Grade 3  pmcdiffett@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Neely Moser    

Principal

nmoser@centralcityps.org

 
Mrs. Laken Parde School Counselor lparde@centralcityps.org  

Miss Breann Thorberg

Kindergarten

bthorberg@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Jordan Timm

Grade 4

jtimm@centralcityps.org

 

Ms. D'Elva Tlustos 

Grade 3

dtlustos@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Donnette Van Pelt 

Reading Coach

dovanpelt@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Hannah Wegner

School Psychologist

hwegner@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Jacob Zeiss

Grade 2

jzeiss@centralcityps.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Miss Corrina Beyard Paraprofessional cbeyard@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Marilyn Butt

Food Service

mbutt@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Christine Coltrin

Paraprofessional

ccoltrin@centralcityps.org

 

Ms. Angie Cordsen

Paraprofessional

acordsen@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Whitney Dettman

Paraprofessional

wdettman@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Renee Erickson

Paraprofessional

rerickson@centralcityps.org

 
Mrs. Hillary Ferris School Nurse hferris@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Deb Flesch 

Paraprofessional

dflesch@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs.

Chelsey Havenridge

Paraprofessional chavenridge@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Patricia Hopkins

Paraprofessional

phopkins@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Amber Jensen

Library & Technology

ajensen@centralcityps.org

 
Mrs. Amber Johnson

Administrative Asst.

ajohnson@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Alicia Lindgreen

Family Support Specialist - PreK

alindgreen@centralcityps.org

 
Mrs. Rebecca McEndarfer Paraprofessional repurkerson@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Lindsey Nelson

Custodian

lnelson@centralcityps.org

 

Mr. Rick Paup

Custodian

rpaup@centralcityps.org

 

​Ms. Jennifer Peetz

​Administrative Asst.

jpeetz@centralcityps.org

 

Mrs. Nikki Richardson

Family Support Specialist - PreK

nrichardson@centralcityps.org

 
Mrs. Haley Roberts Food Service hroberts@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Jewell Sandoval

Food Service

jsandoval@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Patricia Schuller

Food Service

pschuller@centralcityps.org

 

Miss Paula Slack

Paraprofessional

pslack@centralcityps.org

 
Mr. Jac Smith Transportation jsmith@centralcityps.org  

Mrs. Maegun Thornton

Paraprofessional

mthomas@centralcityps.org

 
Ms. Tiffani Wymer Paraprofessional twymer@centralcityps.org